2013 Judges

A panel of independent, volunteer judges was comprised of various professional backgrounds and diverse disciplines.  The judges conducted their work in anonymity, and were recognized on November 7.  We thank them for their time and energy:

Mary Kay Bailey, Living Cities/ Saint Paul Foundation
Rebecca Bourdon, MPCA
Nancy Hinrichs, Bremer Bank
Kent Carlson, Anderson Companies
Scott Marquardt, Southwest Initiative Foundation/EDAM
Kristin Prososki, City of Mankato
Mike Gifford, U.S. EPA, Region V
Mike Harley, Environmental Initiative
Jeff Sepesi, Sepesi & Associates
Dave Jaeger, Hennepin County
Cathy Mehelich, City of St. Cloud
Kristin Prososki, City of Mankato

Judging Chair:  Marcus Martin, Metropolitan Council